Zayn Malik
Niall Horan
Harry Styles
Liam Payne
Louis Tomlinson

nythadirectioner:

"Elmo says COOKIE"

Notes
320
Posted
4 months ago

vevo:

One Direction’s #MidnightMemoriesOnVEVO premieres at 8a PT / 11a ET / 4p GMT!  Are you excited, or what?!

Wanna break the 24 hour views record? Read this: http://goo.gl/KXWFe9

Be prepared, get the VEVO app: http://vevo.com/apps

(via pngniall)

Notes
2944
Posted
5 months ago
direct-news:

The boys for Nikkei magazine

direct-news:

The boys for Nikkei magazine

(Source: direct-news, via pngniall)

Notes
1762
Posted
6 months ago
Tumblr Mouse Cursors